God Still Answers Prayer in Big Ways

During the years since my salvation, I have seen the Lord work in my life many times, in a number of different ways. However, until my recent hip injury and subsequent surgery, nothing could have prepared me for the amazing way that God was about to intervene on my behalf. Over the last four months, I have seen answers to prayer that nearly overwhelm me. Please check in early next week for the full story on an incredible act of mercy that only God could have orchestrated.

Thanks for reading!

David Crain

Leave a Reply

