Welcome!

Hello there!

Thanks for stopping by The Southern Voice…I hope you enjoy your visit!

This blog is my way of reaching out to the world beyond and opening up my thoughts on particular subjects for your perusal and input. While I often write about subjects on which my mind is made up, I welcome differing points of view, and strive to foster an atmosphere of rational discussion that promotes thoughtful contemplation of different points of view on the same subject. Please feel free to look around, visit the About page, and comment on posts that pique your interest.

My only request is that you consider the guidelines on the page A Word to My Visitors.

Thanks!

© David Crain, 2017

David

Leave a Reply

